[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
2282/2282_340619092_216.jpg

Adams, Clare
5th Grade Teacher 
clr@paisd.net 

2282/2282_179318068_357.jpg

Alcorn, Danna
Middle School Math Teacher 
alcorn@paisd.net 

2282/2282_796364944_246.jpg

Balcom, Paul
Middle School Social Studies & Health Teacher 
paulb@paisd.net 

2282/2282_772480622_265.jpg

Barello, Laurie
High School Math & Science Teacher 
barello@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1298257457_266.jpg

Barello, Pete
High School Social Studies Teacher 
pbarello@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1462224098_217.jpg

Baughman, Gretchen
2nd Grade Teacher 
baughman@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1058735140_496.jpg

Beach, Nicole
Instructional Aide 
beach@paisd.net 

2282/2282_497311263_227.jpg

Blackstone, Cindy
4th Grade Teacher 
blackstone@paisd.net 

2282/2282_145607299_218.jpg

Brennan, Katy
Kindergarten Teacher 
kbrennan@paisd.net 

2282/2282_466886461_262.jpg

Bujan, Sherri
PAHS Secretary 
sherri@paisd.net 

2282/2282_665170727_219.jpg

Burger, Rhonda
3rd Grade Teacher 
burger@paisd.net 

2282/2282_947223470_221.jpg

Carlough, Carly
Kindergarten Teacher 
roach@paisd.net 

2282/2282_49082119_393.jpg

Casias, Suzanne
Middle School ELA Teacher 
casias@paisd.net 

2282/2282_6362914_512.gif

Cates, Jena
Speech Pathologist 
cates@paisd.net 

2282/2282_720568122_290.jpg

Chaires, Maria
Custodian 

2282/2282_451635450_287.jpg

Chaires III, Jesse
Maintenance 
chaires@paisd.net 

2282/2282_272738336_267.jpg

Cole, Jim
District Band Director 
jimcole@paisd.net 

2282/2282_774162198_223.jpg

Collins, Heather
2nd Grade Teacher 
hcollins@paisd.net 

2282/2282_507739983_224.jpg

Cook, Marilyn
PAISD Dyslexia Therapy Teacher & Brundrett MS Art Teacher 
mjcook@paisd.net 

2282/2282_867584821_288.jpg

Cowen, Pete
Maintenance Director 
pcowen@paisd.net 

2282/2282_505571829_268.jpg

Cowen, Stephanie
High School ISS/Nova Net Teacher 
cowen@paisd.net 

2282/2282_188744253_248.jpg

Davidson, Terry
Band Teacher 
terry@paisd.net 

2282/2282_328656534_225.gif

de Montel, Gay
Elementary Art/Music/GT Teacher 
gbaker@paisd.net 

2282/2282_448489788_226.jpg

Dignum, Sharon
Instructional Aide 
dignum@paisd.net 

2282/2282_614506171_470.jpg

Dimond, Victor
Tennis Coach/PE Teacher 
dimond@paisd.net 

2282/2282_320454529_285.jpg

Driver, Thomas
High School Information Technology & Speech Teacher 
driver@paisd.net 

2282/2282_397120496_424.jpg

Edwards, Deborah
District Testing Coordinator 
edwards@paisd.net 

2282/2282_834931015_269.jpg

Followell, Tiara
High School ELA Teacher 
tiara@paisd.net 

2282/2282_871983239_426.jpg

Fore, Merry
Elementary Special Education Teacher 
merry@paisd.net 

2282/2282_70627193_229.jpg

Forrest, Kathy
Olsen ES Secretary 
kforrest@paisd.net 

2282/2282_364533150_230.jpg

Franco, Jeri
Elem & MS Counselor 
franco@paisd.net 

2282/2282_98293411_489.jpg

Garrett, James
Social Studies & Health Teacher 
garrett@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1199506384_516.jpg

Grosse, Brock
Industrial Technology and Wielding 
grosse@paisd.net 

2282/2282_91849930_270.jpg

Hagedorn, Peter
High School Instructional Aide 
peter@paisd.net 

2282/2282_177009792_251.jpg

Hardegree, Tammy
Middle School Technology Applications & Science 
th@paisd.net 

2282/2282_383572208_231.jpg

Harlin, Veronica
Elementary Special Education Teacher 
harlin@paisd.net 

2282/2282_201191504_297.jpg

Henderson, Sherry
Accounts Receivable/Payroll Supervisor 
sherry@paisd.net 

2282/2282_552061675_272.jpg

Hendricks, Nona
High School Math Teacher 
hendricks@paisd.net 

2282/2282_183571339_504.gif

Hillis, Renee
Director of Food Service 
hillis@paisd.net 

2282/2282_25393351_396.jpg

Hipp, Carol Sue
Executive Director of Business and Operations 
hipp@paisd.net 

2282/2282_358722601_273.jpg

Holloway, Sharon
High School Special Education Teacher 
holloway@paisd.net 

2282/2282_517582554_443.jpg

Hood, Debbie
Middle School Special Education Teacher 
hood@paisd.net 

2282/2282_792526178_508.gif

Hood, Lisa
PAHS Spanish 
lhood@paisd.net 

2282/2282_80076289_409.jpg

Javier, Leo
Maintenance 

2282/2282_171332735_491.jpg

Jimenez, Yvette
Elementary Paraprofessional 
jimenez@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1449897730_320.jpg

Johnson, Rosalie
Secretary to the Director of Special Programs Compliance and the District PEIMS Coordinator 
rosalie@paisd.net 

Johnson, Wayne
Interim Superintendent 
johnson@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1092731433_315.jpg

Jones, Ginger
High School ELA Teacher 
gjones@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1197100974_316.jpg

Jones, Kris
High School Social Studies Teacher 
kjones@paisd.net 

2282/2282_695055994_398.jpg

Keitt, Lori
Pre-K & Intervention Teacher 
keitt@paisd.net 

2282/2282_147876886_252.jpg

Kocurek, Joe
Middle School Math Teacher 
kocurek@paisd.net 

2282/2282_910128925_253.jpg

Kreutziger, Christine
High School Math Teacher 
ckreut@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1182813147_453.jpg

Lankford, Linda
Director of Special Programs 
lankford@paisd.net 

2282/2282_521998641_255.jpg

Martin, Jeanice
Middle School Paraprofessional 
martin@paisd.net 

2282/2282_114208424_276.jpg

Mayer, Melanie
High School ELA Teacher & PAISD College/Career Readiness Coordinator 
mayer@paisd.net 

2282/2282_766790075_244.jpg

McKeever, Gina
H. G. Olsen Elementary School Principal 
gmckeever@paisd.net 

2282/2282_72119840_263.jpg

McKinney, Sharon
Port Aransas HS Principal 
mckinney@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1702026101_258.jpg

Mendoza, Javier
Middle School Paraprofessional 
javier@paisd.net 

2282/2282_48246869_279.jpg

Mendoza, Raul
High School Paraprofessional 
raul@paisd.net 

2282/2282_37612373_233.jpg

Moats, Cindy
3rd Grade Teacher 
moats@paisd.net 

2282/2282_39812311_234.jpg

Moore, Janis
4th Grade Teacher 
jamoore@paisd.net 

2282/2282_608744397_385.jpg

Moss, Jeffery
District Technology Specialist 
jeff@paisd.net 

2282/2282_131281605_511.gif

Ogle, Tesha
OES Instructional Aide 
ogle@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1116256653_492.gif

Parker, Michelle
Middle School ELA Teacher 
parker@paisd.net 

2282/2282_546629598_395.jpg

Peterson, Rebecca
Second Grade Teacher 
peterson@paisd.net 

2282/2282_113468311_245.jpg

Phillips, Emily
Brundrett MS Secretary 
ephillips@paisd.net 

2282/2282_818647713_236.jpg

Phillips, Karen
Elementary Library Paraprofessional 
phillips@paisd.net 

2282/2282_217623869_423.jpg

Pillack, Penny
Hospitality and Tourism Teacher 
pillack@paisd.net 

2282/2282_600532883_425.jpg

Piwetz, Ryan
High School Science Teacher 
piwetz@paisd.net 

2282/2282_404828180_412.jpg

Ramos, Janie
Custodian 

2282/2282_251223306_331.jpg

Ramsden, Melissa
District Registered Nurse 
mramsden@paisd.net 

2282/2282_14610624_388.jpg

Reaves, Erin
Human Resource Specialist 
ereaves@paisd.net 

2282/2282_284369310_282.jpg

Reaves, Steve
Athletic Director & High School Math Teacher 
reaves@paisd.net 

2282/2282_177332416_420.jpg

Reyes, Danny
Theater Arts Teacher 
reyes@paisd.net 

2282/2282_685210223_459.jpg

Roche, Chris
Brundrett Middle School Principal 
roche@paisd.net 

2282/2282_534791839_468.jpg

Sheffield, Jonathan
Elementary PE Teacher 
sheffield@paisd.net 

2282/2282_306094125_387.jpg

Slingerland, Penny
Superintendent's Secretary 
penny@paisd.net 

2282/2282_172743896_509.jpg

Speck, John
PAHS Art & BMS Art 
speck@paisd.net 

2282/2282_35778159_513.gif

Thomas, Sarah
OES Special Education 
thomas@paisd.net 

2282/2282_397669399_494.jpg

Tipps, Amanda
5th Grade Teacher 
tipps@paisd.net 

2282/2282_491556188_241.jpg

Valdivia, Eli
Elementary Paraprofessional 
eli@paisd.net 

2282/2282_923807164_399.jpg

Villarreal, Jackie
High School Special Education Teacher 
villarreal@paisd.net 

2282/2282_204947773_286.jpg

Voyles, Pam
District Librarian & Instructional Technology Coordinator 
pvoyles@paisd.net 

2282/2282_1867563_510.jpg

Welch, Danny
PAHS Counselor 
welch@paisd.net 

2282/2282_298564749_313.jpg

Zigmond, Meghan
1st Grade Teacher 
msmith@paisd.net